SHARING A DASHBOARD

Users have the ability to share a Dashboard with other Insight users. The ability to share is only enabled after a Dashboard has been saved. Once the saved, the user will need to click the "Edit" button and they will now see the "Share" button appear. Then simply search for the user you would like to share that Dashboard with and click save. When a Dashboard is shared with another user they will only have view only access, meaning they will not be able to edit or change the Dashboard.

 

2017-07-21_11-05-42-1.gif

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Contact Us