Within Insight users with Creator or Admin privileges have the ability to share dashboards with other Insight users. If you are unfamiliar with how to share a dashboard we encourage you to review this article. 
 shared.png
If you have had a dashboard shared with you that is either no longer relevant or you are simply cleaning up your dashboard area, you can remove a dashboard that has been shared with you by simply clicking the “Remove Shared Dashboard” that is located below the tile of the dashboard as shown in the screenshot below. 
 
Dashboards___Insight2.png
 
Once you click the option to remove a dashboard you will be prompted with a pop up confirming that you want to remove this shared dashboard and that the user that created it will need to re-share it with you if you would like to access it again.
 
 
 
 
Have more questions? Submit a request